Now is the time to talk gun control

Sign the petition asking President Obama to help start a national conversation about gun control. We will deliver the signatures to the White House:

To President Barack Obama:

Please use the influence of your office to help start a real national conversation about gun control. After repeated mass killings, we can no longer afford to stay silent.
Optional Member Code


1-25 of 99110 signatures
Number Date Name Add a personal comment ...
99110 Wed Apr 16 21:54:29 EDT 2014 Lucas Brown
99109 Fri Apr 04 17:23:27 EDT 2014 Charles Mickelson
99108 Sun Sep 22 17:40:32 EDT 2013 Scott Foster We're letting the most paranoid members of society and a greedy gun industry make our country crazy. It's time to tamp down the delusional whining about government tyranny and the notion that the second More....
99107 Tue Sep 17 12:18:57 EDT 2013 Karl Brevik
99106 Tue Sep 17 02:46:48 EDT 2013 Karl Brevik
99105 Mon Sep 16 20:30:40 EDT 2013 Mindi White
99104 Mon Sep 16 17:41:26 EDT 2013 Anthony Wilson 201 -->200We threaten Syria over it's killing of children while ours die every single day from senseless gun violence. Please lead on this. Refuse to be silent. Remind people what we are losing - OUR CHILDREN.
99103 Mon Aug 26 12:33:16 EDT 2013 Betsy Stewart Gun control is so much needed, and now more than ever it makes so much sense.
99102 Wed Jun 26 00:03:47 EDT 2013 Kimberly Stovarsky
99101 Sun May 19 15:06:34 EDT 2013 Clare Farabaugh
99100 Mon May 06 12:41:19 EDT 2013 Marilyn West
99099 Sun May 05 07:43:05 EDT 2013 Linda Moore
99098 Sat May 04 14:31:52 EDT 2013 Mark OBrien
99097 Fri May 03 13:08:46 EDT 2013 Gabriel Ortiz
99096 Thu Apr 25 13:19:56 EDT 2013 Mary Carol Farber
99095 Wed Apr 24 19:20:58 EDT 2013 jennifer chapin
99094 Mon Apr 15 22:38:10 EDT 2013 Nancy Merrick
99093 Mon Apr 15 03:35:53 EDT 2013 Nancy Majors
99092 Thu Apr 11 01:53:57 EDT 2013 Sara Reistad-Long
99091 Mon Apr 08 16:06:50 EDT 2013 Carol Khodabandeh
99090 Thu Mar 21 18:00:48 EDT 2013 J Jones Please use the influence of your office to help start a real national conversation about gun control. After repeated mass killings, we can no longer afford to stay silent. Thanks.
99089 Tue Mar 19 23:24:34 EDT 2013 Jim Sheridan
99088 Sat Mar 09 13:17:45 EST 2013 Dick Johnson
99087 Wed Mar 06 13:39:13 EST 2013 Joo Byungjoon
99086 Wed Mar 06 13:39:13 EST 2013 Joo Byungjoon
Next ->

Image credit: Reuters

© Kos Media, LLC
"Kos" and "Daily Kos" are registered trademarks of Kos Media, LLC
Privacy Policy