Now is the time to talk gun control

Sign the petition asking President Obama to help start a national conversation about gun control. We will deliver the signatures to the White House:

To President Barack Obama:

Please use the influence of your office to help start a real national conversation about gun control. After repeated mass killings, we can no longer afford to stay silent.
Optional Member Code


26-50 of 99110 signatures
Number Date Name Add a personal comment ...
99085 Wed Mar 06 13:13:34 EST 2013 Byungjoon Joo
99084 Sun Mar 03 00:23:59 EST 2013 June Rosenberg
99083 Fri Mar 01 19:49:24 EST 2013 Noah Evans
99082 Tue Feb 26 23:36:06 EST 2013 emily levario
99081 Mon Feb 25 01:16:57 EST 2013 Nathan Myers
99080 Sun Feb 24 20:51:07 EST 2013 Beth MacDonald
99079 Tue Feb 19 11:02:58 EST 2013 VickyLou Sharer
99078 Thu Feb 14 22:04:58 EST 2013 linda&wayne hildebrand
99077 Mon Feb 11 15:48:11 EST 2013 Miriam Woodhead
99076 Sun Feb 03 09:58:02 EST 2013 Steven Gerrad
99075 Wed Jan 30 17:08:27 EST 2013 Steven Marshall
99074 Wed Jan 30 00:53:34 EST 2013 Glenn Foster If there is a right to bear arms for those that are not necessary to maintain a well regulated militia (and I am not sure this is true). I believe the rights for those schoolchildren to live (their More....
99073 Sun Jan 27 15:27:25 EST 2013 Sherri Hinkle
99072 Sun Jan 27 11:03:55 EST 2013 Kevin Crupi I know there is much political peril in supporting this position for you and many Democrats in Congress. Please don't let that indimidate you into acting on this important issue.
99071 Sat Jan 26 05:00:02 EST 2013 Sandra Noble
99070 Thu Jan 24 23:17:37 EST 2013 Ralph Thompson
99069 Thu Jan 24 23:17:15 EST 2013 Ralph Thompson
99068 Thu Jan 24 10:36:57 EST 2013 nick yashirin
99067 Wed Jan 23 09:54:32 EST 2013 Emma Spurgin Hussey
99066 Wed Jan 23 01:33:21 EST 2013 TRUONG NGUYEN
99065 Tue Jan 22 04:57:35 EST 2013 Clifford Provost
99064 Sun Jan 20 21:01:09 EST 2013 Nina Z. How many dead children are enough dead children?
99063 Wed Jan 16 19:28:18 EST 2013 Tehyun Ma
99062 Wed Jan 16 18:20:06 EST 2013 D B Foster
99061 Wed Jan 16 17:40:28 EST 2013 Catherine Ramirez
<- Prev Next ->

Image credit: Reuters

© Kos Media, LLC
"Kos" and "Daily Kos" are registered trademarks of Kos Media, LLC
Privacy Policy