Now is the time to talk gun control

Sign the petition asking President Obama to help start a national conversation about gun control. We will deliver the signatures to the White House:

To President Barack Obama:

Please use the influence of your office to help start a real national conversation about gun control. After repeated mass killings, we can no longer afford to stay silent.
Optional Member Code


26-50 of 99112 signatures
Number Date Name Add a personal comment ...
99087 Sun Mar 03 00:23:59 EST 2013 June Rosenberg
99086 Fri Mar 01 19:49:24 EST 2013 Noah Evans
99085 Tue Feb 26 23:36:06 EST 2013 emily levario
99084 Mon Feb 25 01:16:57 EST 2013 Nathan Myers
99083 Sun Feb 24 20:51:07 EST 2013 Beth MacDonald
99082 Tue Feb 19 11:02:58 EST 2013 VickyLou Sharer
99081 Thu Feb 14 22:04:58 EST 2013 Linda Hildebrand
99080 Mon Feb 11 15:48:11 EST 2013 Miriam Woodhead
99079 Sun Feb 03 09:58:02 EST 2013 Steven Gerrad
99078 Wed Jan 30 17:08:27 EST 2013 Steven Marshall
99077 Wed Jan 30 00:53:34 EST 2013 glenn foster If there is a right to bear arms for those that are not necessary to maintain a well regulated militia (and I am not sure this is true). I believe the rights for those schoolchildren to live (their More....
99076 Sun Jan 27 15:27:25 EST 2013 Sherri Hinkle
99075 Sun Jan 27 11:03:55 EST 2013 Kevin Crupi I know there is much political peril in supporting this position for you and many Democrats in Congress. Please don't let that indimidate you into acting on this important issue.
99074 Thu Jan 24 10:36:57 EST 2013 nick yashirin
99073 Wed Jan 23 09:54:32 EST 2013 Emma Spurgin Hussey
99072 Wed Jan 23 01:33:21 EST 2013 TRUONG NGUYEN
99071 Tue Jan 22 04:57:35 EST 2013 Clifford Provost
99070 Sun Jan 20 21:01:09 EST 2013 Nina Z. How many dead children are enough dead children?
99069 Wed Jan 16 19:28:18 EST 2013 Tehyun Ma
99068 Wed Jan 16 18:20:06 EST 2013 D B Foster
99067 Tue Jan 15 22:09:42 EST 2013 Eldon Ball If gunnuts have "A Right to Bear Arms", it must apply only to the technology of 1791, when The Bill of Rights was added to the Constitution! So at most, they have a right to: a single shot: pistol, rifle More....
99066 Tue Jan 15 09:54:21 EST 2013 Kathryn Balakrishnan Time is Now!
99065 Mon Jan 14 21:09:49 EST 2013 gabrielle ayala
99064 Mon Jan 14 18:56:28 EST 2013 bernard hyland
99063 Mon Jan 14 16:10:21 EST 2013 Kelly Webb
<- Prev Next ->

Image credit: Reuters

© Kos Media, LLC
"Kos" and "Daily Kos" are registered trademarks of Kos Media, LLC
Privacy Policy